i love my life the way it is

tickets1

http://ilovemylifethewayitis.com/

Funny project: Ali Alvarez started a collection of lottery scratchcards, however he does not scratch them, ever, he promises. He was thinking about how playing the lottery gets “your hopes high, dreaming, escaping, and then usually being let down.”, which he says; “happens to me on a daily basis WITHOUT the lottery’s help.” He started collecting scratch cards, as an experiment, and showing them to people he found “it makes them a little crazy. I think I’m onto something here.”

I think so too!

One Response to “i love my life the way it is”

  1. lottoman Says:

    So tempting to scratch all those tickets. It sounds like a very interesting thing to do with the things

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.