hand print

A poster designed by Roland Reiner  Tiango: The recipient  completes the poster by revealing spot-varnished type with hands made dirty by handling the poster, the back of which is coated with powdered pigment revealing the message: “The future belongs to the few of us still willing to get our hands dirty.”

This should be a good motto for the New Year!

2 Responses to “hand print”

  1. Cleide Nascimento Says:

    This image says so much to me. It reveals (this is the way I perceive it due to the experience I´ve been having) the need to roll up our sleeves and make it happen. I´ve been working on a seminar presentation called Digital Communication for Young Learners and I´ve faced challenges (and, by the way, overcame each one of them) that for some teachers, would make them think Why bother? But, for my surprise, I made it to the end, learning, accomplishing and also sharing. It´s a great feeling.

  2. Sigrid Says:

    I would love to know more about this!

Leave a Reply

