I’ve seen things you people wouldn’t believe

ive seen things 3

click to enlarge

I have made another version of this quote from the Blade Runner, this time with an image of Orion found on Wikipedia. Why do I bother?  Because I am curious about many things, painting, filmmaking, writing, craftwork and more. Experiencing the process of making things adds another layer to my understanding of certain cultural practices. And I have seen things you people wouldn’t believe. At the same time I don’t know if this will avail anything. So here we go, this is my first shot at digital remix, or fan art.

2 Responses to “I’ve seen things you people wouldn’t believe”

  1. Martin Waller Says:

    Hi Sigrid,

    It was great to speak to you at the UKLA Conference last week and I’m thrilled to find your blog! I’ll add a link to it on mine!

    Take care,
    Martin

  2. Sigrid Says:

    Hi Martin
    yes, it was great, I found the conference really inspiring. I am glad that you find my blog – so now I can also check out yours and find out about all your twitter class!
    Looking forward to next year!
    Sigrid

Leave a Reply

