we are all connected

weareallconnected 

I like this image, unfortunatley I do not remember where it came from. Please tell me if you know, so I can credit the author.

Update: I found the source: It is We Are All Connected by Jen Renninger available to buy as print for
$30. from www.littlepaperplanes.com

One Response to “we are all connected”

  1. Jen Renninger Says:

    Thanks so much for trying to search out the source! I really appreciate that ANd the compliment as well!

    You have a lovely blog!

    All the best,

    Jen

Leave a Reply

