wordl

This neat little online application may in come handy for the visualizations for ideas. I have used tagcrowd instead of abstracts, and as an introduction to a presentation, and I will experiment with wordle next. Here is a visualization of the abstract of the research project, which I am about to start in October.

4 Responses to “wordl”

  1. Don Goble Says:

    May I use this image for an iBook I am authoring? It is a fabulous representation of media literacy.

  2. Don Goble Says:

    Can you please contact me asap Sigrid? I have a general release form I need you to complete in order to use your media literacy wordle in my iBook. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

