Concrete Poetry Generator

concrete-poetry-2.jpgconcrete-poetry1.jpg

I have made those with the concrete poetry generator – an interactive artwork by Jonny Norridge.

30 Responses to “Concrete Poetry Generator”

  1. Esther Says:

    This is the closest I could find to what I was looking for… A painting with letters to describe/define poetry… Thanks

  2. beth Says:

    help! how did you copy your creation? i tried it and i would love to paste it on my own website. Thanks!

  3. Sigrid Says:

    Hi its been a while. I think I might have taken a screenshot and then cropped it and saved it a jpg.
    All the best
    Sigrid

  4. word and image are one « word and image Says:

    […] draw, design, compose, create.” It allows you more control over the image ┬áthan this concrete poetry which I posted about here. I guess if you know how to use design software you can do it elsewhere, […]

  5. DouseDusFal Says:

    Wonderful web site. Hope to come back again:)

  6. Tina Says:

    Help I need Concrete poems

  7. Tina Says:

    I cant find the right one!!!!!!!!:(

  8. Never Gonna b a name!!! Says:

    “:)

  9. Doglover Says:

    Hey peeps!!!!!!!!

  10. Doglover Says:

    I am so bored this is like a cool chat website!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. mjfan Says:

    <3

  12. Selena Gomez Freak Says:

    Hi i need 2 no how 2 create cocrete poetry plz

  13. JOSE G. VAZQUEZ Says:

    LOVE YOU SITE ! IT REALLY MAKES BOTH SIDES OF THE BRAIN WORK !!

  14. CEO Space North East Says:

    CEO Space Northeast…

    Concrete Poetry Generator « word and image…

  15. Snuva Rhinit Says:

    Sjukdomar…

    Concrete Poetry Generator « word and image…

  16. Electric Concrete Saws Says:

    Electric Concrete Saws…

    […]Concrete Poetry Generator « word and image[…]…

  17. Computer Repair Pittsburgh Says:

    Computer Repair Pittsburgh…

    […]Concrete Poetry Generator « word and image[…]…

  18. hvac units Says:

    hvac units…

    […]Concrete Poetry Generator « word and image[…]…

  19. one page website seo Says:

    Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

  20. Smile Quotes Says:

    Really when someone doesn’t know afterward its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  21. sam Says:

    this is crappy way of doing it how do make your shapes

  22. www.mofcom.com.cn Says:

    I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented to your post.
    They are very convincing and will definitely
    work. Still, the posts are too quick for starters.
    May just you please prolong them a little from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  23. aloe vera plant care Says:

    Sadly, most companies will try and pass the
    item off as real when really it’s fake. Aloe Vera cream is found in almost any
    drugstore which has sunscreen. If that you do not clean up after you’re harvest, you will end up sorry.

  24. mypc backup faq Says:

    I think the admin of this site is really working hard for his web site, for the reason that here every material is quality based information.

  25. Katherin P. Harding Says:

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.

    It’s always useful to read through content from other writers and practice something from other web
    sites.

  26. Marvis G. Wiltberger Says:

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am in fact happy
    to read everthing at single place.

  27. Marvis M. Tafel Says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i
    am following you. Look forward to going over your web
    page again.

  28. Romona D. Boenig Says:

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality used to be a enjoyment account it.
    Glance complex to far introduced agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep in touch?

Leave a Reply

